Nvidia is set to take to the stage at Computex 2021 with its ‘Transformational Power of Accelerated Computing, From Gaming to the Enterprise Data Center’ keynote, and while that doesn’t sound like something that gamers might be interested in, the inclusion of a particular Nvidia exec – and multiple RTX 3080 Ti leaks – suggests we’re about to see a new RTX 30 Series graphics card.

Here’s all you need to know about Nvidia’s Computex 2021 keynote, including start times in different timezones, how you can tune in live and what to expect from the event.

When does Nvidia’s Computex 2021 Keynote begin?

Nvidia has confirmed that its keynote is set to kick off at 1pm local time in Taipei, which translates to either a very late or very early start depending on where you’re tuning in from around the world.

Those on the West Coast of the US are the luckiest, able to tune in at 10pm PDT on 31 May, but those on the East Coast and the UK aren’t quite as lucky, translating to the early hours of 1am EDT and 6am BST respectively on 1 June. Better set those alarms now if you want to watch it live!

Here’s a breakdown of the event timezones:

  • 1pm Taiwan Time (local) on 31 May
  • 10pm PDT on 31 May
  • 1am EDT on 1 June
  • 6am BST on 1 June
  • 7am CEST on 1 June

How can I watch the Nvidia Computex 2021 live stream?

As you might expect, Nvidia is planning on livestreaming the entire keynote so those around the world can tune in and see what the company has up its sleeve.

With that being said, you’ll be able to watch the Nvidia keynote via thealong with the usual suspects includingand the company’stoo.

We’ll embed the livestream in this article once it becomes available, so simply bookmark this page and head back on 31 May/1 June to tune in.  

What should I expect from Nvidia at Computex 2021?

The official title of Nvidia’s Computex 2021 keynote is ‘The Transformational Power of Accelerated Computing, From Gaming to the Enterprise Data Center’ and let’s be honest, it doesn’t sound that interesting for consumers – but don’t let that fool you.

The title does point towards a focus on data centres and artificial intelligence, both likely aimed at an Enterprise audience, but the mention of gaming suggests something a little more consumer-focused could also be revealed at the event.  

While it’s yet to be confirmed, rumours suggest we could see the reveal of the– several real-world images of the upcoming graphics card have appeared online in recent weeks, so we know it’s coming soon, and Computex 2021 would be the perfect opportunity to reveal it.

That’s especially true given its main competitor, AMD, is also hosting awhere it’s expected to announce its Radeon RX 6600 XT graphics card.

It’s also worth pointing out that Jeff Fisher, the senior VP of GeForce is set to take the stage during the keynote. The exec revealed the RTX 3060 graphics card earlier this year, so it’s possible that history could repeat itself at the Computex 2021 keynote. Who better to talk about the capabilities of a new GPU than one of the people in charge?

Related content